ROCKY MOUNTAIN FELLOWS INSTITUTE LEADERSHIP

The following ACTEC Fellows are proud to serve the Rocky Mountain Fellows Institute:

Elaine Gagliardi

Elaine H. Gagliardi

Chancellor
University of Montana School of Law
32 Campus Dr.
Missoula, MT, 59812
(406) 243-5094
elaine.gagliardi@mso.umt.edu

Jim Walker

James R. Walker

Chancellor
Lewish Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP
1601 19th St. Ste 1000
Denver, CO, 80202
(303) 623-9000
jwalker@lewisroca.com

Harry Wolff

Harry W. Wolff, Jr.

Chancellor
Uhl, Fitzsimons, Jewett, Burton & Wolff, PLLC
4040 Broadway Ste 430
San Antonio, TX, 78209
(210) 829-1660
hwwolff@uhlfitzsimons.com

Lora Davis

Lora G. Davis

Dean
Davis Stephenson, PLLC
100 Crescent Ct Ste 440
Dallas, TX, 75201
(214) 396-8801
lora@davisstephenson.com

Thomas Long

Thomas N. Long

Dean
Long Reimer Winegar LLP
2120 Carey Ave Ste 300
Cheyenne, WY, 82001
(307) 635-0710
tlong@lrw-law.com

Robert Tippett

Robert (Rust) S. Tippett

Dean
Bennett Tueller Johnson & Deere
3165 E Millrock Dr Ste 500
Salt Lake City, UT, 84121
(801) 438-2022
rtippett@btjd.com

SENIOR ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Merry Balson, Bruce O. Bekkedahl, Gerry W. Beyer, Kimmer W. Callahan, Mickey R. Davis, Gregory W. MacKenzie, Nancy A. McLaughlin, Bradley Myers, Christopher M. Reimer, Thomas E. Simmons